‘Her Garden Gym’ and ‘WIFE Events’ founder Jacqueline Hooton of Bognor Regis UK, cyber abused me for months. Hooton is the worst kind of cyber abuser, she gets others to do her dirty work, sits back and conducts her ‘hit squad’ hoping the victim will sue her ‘friends’ and not her whilst claiming to be innocent of any wrongdoing. She has no respect for anyone. A wolf in sheep clothing. A social chameleon… Here everyone is named and shamed…

Screen Shot 2016-03-17 at 21.17.08

Above is from the Mail Online:

Jacqueline Hooton aged 51 owner of  www.hergardengym.co.uk Plus her daughter Poppy Hooton aged 22 a student of psychology from Swansea University started the chain of abuse in December 2013 and by January 2014 the abuse was in full swing. Ending mid March 2014.

Jacqueline never used a ‘loaded gun’ so to speak. She had a carefully calculated plan whereby she orchestrated a troop of troll friends to do her dirty work so she was the puppet master. Hooton made it her aim to never mention my name but to encourage her ‘friends’ to mention and my business me so she could deflect blame and in effect hope that I would sue one of her friends not her. This alone shows you her flawed character.

Hooton had to pay out around £110,000 in May 2015 just 3 weeks before my wedding, and since then she disappeared from the fitness industry and WIFE events no longer seems to exist. It does appear thought that in 2016 she opened up a women’s ‘retreat gym’ at her home in Bognor Regis called ‘Her Garden Gym’. Less in the limelight of being a cyber bully whereby people in her small town may not know. She does however work as a personal training instructor for Future Fit Training and is a sponsored… ‘athlete’  ermm, ‘old hag’ mmmm ‘lying shallow cyber bully’ for REFLEX Nutrition, a position she got with help from me because again, Jacqueline had nothing, won nothing and was no one before latching onto me and draining me of my uses.

Jacqueline Hooton also has since started writing for the Telegraph online and the HUFF Post ‘ironically’ on female empowerment and feminism. What amazes me is that she is a coward, a liar, a keyboard warrior and potentially dangerous to any and all females if you get on her bad side. A side that is evil and calculated. These media outlets do not know her background and what she is capable of but I do and just a little bit of research on the net shows her true colours.

One of Jacqueline’s ‘hit squad of trolls’ a photographer Paul Corkery has now been sent to prison for sexual abuse on two models for two years and has been placed on the sex offenders register for 10 years. He was sentence in October 2016.

Another Kerry Bishop stole money from me and I had to take her to court in October 2015, I won the case and the newspaper titled it ‘Pageant boss browned off!’ Another abuser called Jane we found on a website for prostitutes. I have all the screen shots and information on all of this. She is married with three children.

The posts at first may seem like they aren’t overly abusive, but they had all the right terms to affect me and my business and they were also posted by around 10 trolls 24hrs a day every day for around 3 months and they were also messaging friends and work colleagues. It was mainly the quantity and the length of time. But keep scrolling and reading. The names I was called were disgusting. I eventually got threatened off Paul Corkery the pervert. He threatened to ‘shoot’ me and push concrete in my face…

Corkery’s best friends were Lucy and her husband Dominic Doyle. Dominic is a Met police officer. Ironic. I spotted Corkery years ago for being a pervert hence I wouldn’t let him photograph our show. Why didn’t Doyle see it coming? I’d like to say he should because as a policeman he is a good judge of character but then again he married a world class abuser so what does he know?

Lucy Doyle was one of the worst abusers and a ring leader with Jacqueline. Around 2015 Lucy started a female empowerment group called The Sisterhood who gather at SFN Fitness Expo in Glasgow every year. Just like Jacqueline, she tore me down and started her own female empowerment business, with ideas from everything I had done in my business. Funnily enough I hear that Doyle and Hooton no longer speak to each other. All these people gathered only to ruin me but the reality was that they weren’t friends anyway.

Jacqueline is over ripe, has a sour face and personality to match and will always be one of life’s failures. It’s for me to share the information with everyone and if you feel this is happening to you, do something about it asap.

_MG_9414

My blog is written openly as no confidentiality clause is in place which was at my request to my legal team. The blog openly shows the actual posts written to harm me. Hate posts and messages. A sustained campaign of hate.

She had to pay me £15,000 settlement plus my legal bills of £57,000. She also had her own legal bills which could well have reflected mine. I settled because it was 3 weeks before my wedding.

One of my abusers has already come forward and apologised to me for their involvement. I have no ill feeling towards her. She was lied to and manipulated and she even said she should never have got involved. Her name is Donna.

Please read my story and learn from it. Everyone can take something away from this…

Jacqueline Hooton and her daughter Poppy Hooton are also named across media. The others simply mention their own names in public posts they shared with social media. All these people are personal trainers or work in the fitness arena in the UK. 

Poppy Hooton is a psychology student at Swansea university. Poppy during her studies has been given the tools of the trade to understand how to best attack an individual and causation of depression and anxiety, but she should be using these tools for beneficial reasons. It should be noted that every word they said about me is total fabrication. When they were asked to prove the validity of what they wrote none of them could. Not one single thing could be proved. They spun lie after lie.

They called me a bully, an abuser, a liar, dictator, narcissist, that I harass, threaten and then isolate my victims. That I am a c**t and a bitch. The list goes on and my legal documents are attached.  

Hooton is a social chameleon and in everything she says about me, she is merely explaining her own traits. 

My name is Sarah Donohue. I am a former stunt girl, international powerboat champion, 2x world fitness champion, TV presenter, author and motivational speaker.  This is my true story of cyber abuse and bullying.

I never thought someone as strong as me could be the victim of bullying.  I don’t like the word victim because I never thought I would become one. I read an article by an experienced journalist in the Huff post that said the older someone gets, the less likely they are to report being bullied because they feel ashamed, and to stop cyber abuse there is an importance to speak about it and to name the abusers.

This blog takes you through several months of my suffering by displaying the untruthful and humiliating public posts I had to deal with on a daily basis posted by my abuser and her friends to ruin me and my business. I chose not to retaliate but instead to seek legal assistance. It took two years for me to speak about it in the Mail Online. Speaking out has changed my life. Most of all, I am grateful for having friends who stood by me and listened to me day after day after day. I must have bored the shit out of them. But without them I would have gone crazy.

My abusers are habitual liars and manipulators. 

I was the founder of Europe’s only all female fitness show Miss Galaxy Universe which teamed athletic ability with bikini and evening wear rounds. We worked to motivate and  inspire women of all ages, sizes and fitness levels. I loved my job and I loved working with women. It was also my passion and my hobby.

The cyber attack started because Poppy Hooton lost her show titles after refusing to acknowledge her ambassador role as a title holder as well as acting unbecoming of a pageant winner over social media. Poppy then went on to threaten me by saying ‘I will have my revenge’.

Poppy was still given the choice to continue in her role but refused. So therefor it was her choice not to continue, not mine, but the mother took it out on me goaded by her daughter. All we asked Poppy to do was to promote the show’s calendar on her FB wall just once. She refused but was happy to promote her own calendar she received via the show.

The abuse started on the 10th December 2013 and then progressed once the mother had gathered together her “hit squad”. You will see the same names over and over. The plan for ‘revenge’ was thought up by Poppy the psychology student by her own admittance posting it over social media.

Barcroft TV intervie

i286260064306830852._szw480h1280_

The above post was then followed by another two posts saying “9pm is it then!!” and “Tick Tock!”

Her announcement below at 10pm. At this point the goading and abuse had been going on a while and I had emailed my abuser with a lawyer friend copied in politely saying that whatever her issue was with me, then to let it go, leave me alone and get on with her own life and we should go our separate ways. I do believe her post below was played down because of potential legal involvement, but regardless, once her ‘hit squad’ started, it just escalated. They even shared her post. All the people below commenting knew what was going on in her not so cleverly thought out plan. 

i286260064306783716._szw1280h1280_

1421350_10151916196967123_745674995_n

 

IMG_0413

IMG_0410

IMG_0412

IMG_0411

The above post rambled on endlessly.

Below: A message to one of my closest friends trying to get them to ‘turn’ on me. Suggesting I had stripped her daughter of her titles and that I had been abusive and threatening.

 It has cost Jacqueline over £110,000 through the High Courts and I am now sharing a huge amount of what I had to endure. Facebook user below is my abuser. She had blocked me by then. 

11887910_10204715349744523_4000799149303500959_n

IMG_0499

Her sole aim was to ruin me by telling lies to anyone that would listen… And below she openly names me, but then continues to manipulate and lie. Yet again I state she could not produce a defence (proof) for the High Court. She had nothing. 

Jacqueline Hooton is delusional stating I was using her daughter to get at her. It came like a bolt out of the blue to me. Jacqueline left my show on great terms writing me and the team a letter of thanks.

I can only imagine it all because of jealousy. Jacqueline had no profile, little knowledge about the business, no connections and  was by far less qualified. I had helped build what little profile she had. Every magazine and newspaper she had been in. I had put her there. I gave her heaven, she gave me hell. 

10653342_10205483288902522_6733469779895487898_n

 21st Jan 05.40 from JH to one of my supreme champions. “The girls, well maybe not quite so supportive of those sent to spy on me but I understand they are being brainwashed so I forgive them. In the meantime a young girls FB account has been suspended, she cannot use a single stage shot (some 47 all reported) although they’ve been paid for. Guess who is claiming copyright? I understand why you may be holding out for a magazine cover, I really do. You deserve at least that. Youre an intelligent woman, work it out x”” My abuser was privately messaging everyone she could to turn against me. Mass manipulation. 

 Below you will see her daughters ‘PLAN FOR REVENGE” this was a segment from the press.

Screen Shot 2016-01-19 at 20.12.48

Above you see the daughter plotting the plan for ‘revenge’ and her mum below stating ‘the gloves are off’ and ‘revenge is sweet.’ Then you will see it all unfold…12573227_10205483282662366_3550289043761985489_n

Taken from the Mail Online.

Screen Shot 2016-01-19 at 20.12.08

Above is a picture of myself, and below (right) My abuser on the left and the photo was taken in better times.

Screen Shot 2016-01-19 at 20.12.13

Not naming someone is not a defence in defamation law. Especially when they name you to people privately and those messages are passed on.

Hootons post below.

11539614_10204420130964238_3742388796061317454_n

claire-bird

The woman below who runs the SFN Sisterhood at the Glasgow fitness expo tried to goad me into a reaction. But at this point I had my legal team in place and it was about collecting evidence not getting involved in their obsession. She is also married to a police officer and should have known better.

doyle-n-hoot

No idea who this male below is…

img_2092

Below the lovely Lucy Doyle from SFN Expo’s Sisterhood being a complete cow again… She was born bitter.

 

Screen Shot 2018-02-03 at 16.55.32

 

Lucy Doyle’s best friend Lizzie Murray PT who I have never met before. Calling me a bully and ‘Au’revoir Bitch!’ Her dad is Don Beech of ‘The Bill” and her sister is Hollywood actress Jaimie Murray. It’s just unbelievable. 

i286260064306788976-_rsw480h360_szw480h360_

Above… I don’t train at that girls gym, I have no idea who she is…

img_0398

Below: Jacqueline and her pervert photographer

1003604_10205483252021600_5936071273003637294_n

12177879_10205091993920392_532339459_n

 

 

photo

I again don’t know any of these people…especially the one below with the foul mouth.

img_0456

img_0357

12524322_10205483284902422_6466974508090106232_n

Below: Boasting, enjoying every minute…

IMG_0361

 

My story is written with public safety in mind, truth and honest opinion form the body of this blog. This is written with information I collated over many months of abuse, plus information I have been presented with off several individuals who were sent untruthful messages by my abuser.

Social media allows everyone ‘their’ freedom of speech regardless of the damage it can do. There is no confidentiality clause with this settlement and in this blog you will be able to read the ‘Particulars of Claim’ issued under the High Courts and her settlement. It’s my choice to share. Mental recovery from this type of abuse doesn’t happen overnight. Ask any victim. We all have our own way of dealing with it and this is mine. I want people to see what I went through. Anyone can be a bully and anyone can get bullied.

It is important that I clear my name from the damage her and her daughter and friends caused, after all, its all documented right here in its full glory.

For the readers of this blog, ask yourself the question. If you were innocent of all wrong doing, would you have agreed to pay over £110,000. Or would you have offered up the proof that I was all these things she said I was?

Her settlement below:

screen-shot-2016-02-08-at-22-47-23

Mary Stringer for the Metro wrote, “Outing cyber bullies must be made easier – it’s the only way we can stop them.

So why won’t they apologise? I can safely say their arrogance holds them back as they still to this day try to manipulate people. Let me repost the message below. She states she cant afford to be discredited. Apologising would be discrediting herself. She thinks only of herself.

11887910_10204715349744523_4000799149303500959_nHad they have done this to someone weaker, that person may have never recovered. Cyber abuse causes suicides. 

Below: Boasting about ruining my reputation taken from The Mail Online…

screen-shot-2016-01-19-at-20-12-34

 

Screen Shot 2016-01-19 at 20.12.38

Below: The 3rd year psychology student Poppy Hooton, the daughter who had the costly ‘plan for revenge’

Screen Shot 2016-01-19 at 20.12.22

I called GM police on the 16th January 2014 when the attack hit its highest point and I’d had suggestions of threats made towards me. The police told me I needed a lawyer because it was civil not criminal and as I hadn’t actually been physically attacked, they could do nothing. However PC McCann did phone my abuser straight away and asked her to stop, but that’s all she could do. My abuser did in fact agree, and the PC called me back to tell me the good news. But it didn’t work, it made it worse. Below: See what happened after the phone call.

It should be noted that the police simply do not help with this sort of issue because it isn’t criminal. I have since asked for help off them twice regarding this same person, but they said it’s civil. These comments were made within an hour or so of PC McCann asking her to stop. I knew at this point, if the police couldn’t help. No one could. This is when my husband made me call the National Bullying Helpline for advice. I used their services several times. There were amazing and I still keep in touch.

Can you see the same names cropping up time and time again?

i286260064306788279._rsw480h360_szw480h360_

Below: She is married to a police officer and run SFN Sisterhood at the Glasgow Fitness Expo in August. Steer clear in my opinion…

i286260064306788259._rsw480h360_szw480h360_

 

i286260064306788164._rsw480h360_szw480h360_

 

i286260064306788129._rsw480h360_szw480h360_

 

i286260064306788154._rsw480h360_szw480h360_

 

During the attack you could see the excitement growing inside the ring leader as the momentum of the attacks became more vicious. Boasting about feeling empowered, it was quite horrific to see the pleasure she was getting out of another woman’s pain. And again on both posts below asking for people not to ‘mention names’ because she wanted others to get the blame.

i286260064306821220-_szw1280h1280_

 

timg_0432

img_0546

Below ‘hypothetically’ my abuser talks about naming me publicly would run the risk of libel. But if lots of people named me, then by her own admittance in a post seen earlier ‘lets all get sued, it could cost them quite a lot to take us all on.” She wants people to join in, because she wants to protect herself.

She uses the excuse on research for her ‘book’. She is in fact describing herself in her true form in all of her own posts. I am still waiting proof of all the threats I have made to people. I will be waiting until hell freezes over though.

i286260064306821353-_szw1280h1280_

The man and woman below. The best friends of Hooton, both of them with Models of Diversity, the woman the owner of it. They attended my show in October 2013 free of charge. I met them once for less than 30 seconds, both him and the owner comment. I have no time for idiots like this.

1147839_10152216241413383_2014782501_n

i286260064306804295._rsw480h360_szw480h360_

 

i286260064306804315-_rsw480h360_szw480h360_

i286260064306784798._rsw1280h960_szw1280h960_

I don’t even know these mindless idiots who join in.

This is what I had to endure all day every day as well as horrific private messages. This affected every part of my life. Don’t let this happen to you. Report it today and take action.

The interesting thing to note here is that for the whole legal case which stretched to over 18 months. I did not retaliate once even though they did everything in their power to get a reaction from me. I did not contact anyone or speak over facebook, neither did I prior to the legal case, yet here they accuse me of verbal abuse and threats and crying murder. But there was no proof of any of this for her defence because every single one of these people lied to cause harm and to manipulate others who were unaware of the ‘real’ situation. The only one threatened and abused was me.

img_2222

img_2219

img_2220

 

I have never heard of or met any of these people below, why they would get involved is beyond me. Seriously, who are you trolls?

img_2221

 

img_0432

 

At first the abuser denied the posts were about me but her friends had named me. My legal team asked that if they weren’t about me who were they about? And what was the story behind the comments being made? This would have been her defence. But her legal team never answered the questions. Hooton later admitted in legal papers the comments were about me and said her defence would be built on ‘truth and honest opinion’.

But she couldn’t and didn’t even submit a defence based on that because there wasn’t any truth or honesty in it. It’s called a cul-de-sac of deceit. She settled before the time limit for the defence being filed under the High Courts. She didn’t actually have a choice to be fair. However I would have loved to have watched her in the dock against my barrister. She thought she was smart. She isn’t. She lied about everything from start to finish.

BELOW, OBVIOUSLY PROUD OF HERSELF AND HER CAMPAIGN

IMG_0361

 

And abuse via instagram. I didn’t even have an instagram account at this point.

1601121_10152239294768383_524915367_n

And then the sob story began with the Hooton’s posting loads of these types of pictures up and family pictures seeking likes and messages of support. Cheers guys, you were supporting them abusing me and trying to ruin my life. You just didn’t know you were being manipulated by these harridans. Although everyone in the post below was a part of the Hit Squad.

1616605_10202468223603567_768502679_n

I don’t know any of these people below either…

IMG_0354IMG_0356IMG_0358

Below: It makes me wonder if half of these people on this blog need psychological help… The interesting thing was that as soon as my lawyers got involved and it became serious. All these posts stopped and everyone disappeared. I wonder how they feel re-reading their abusive, manipulative, deceitful and defamatory posts? I have no idea who these people are…

If you attached your own name without even knowing me the you are a fool. The girls that have apologised already, their posts are not on this blog.

You will recognise the names as coming up time and time again… My abusers picture below.

_MG_9414

Below…My abuser never mentioning my name but alluding to it and manipulating people to join in.

IMG_0425IMG_0431

Below: Apparently I threaten people with court? As they say, a single cyber bully soon becomes a mob because people are easily led. Yes I do call the police when threatened. Why people threaten women I simply don’t know.

IMG_0449 IMG_2203 IMG_2216

And finally,  she boasts about helping ruin my reputation. Then she asks if people have worked it out about who she talks about and then….the biggie ‘THIS IS WHAT YOU GET FOR MESSING WITH MY DAUGHTER”. But I didn’t did I? I had no contact with her.

11119528_10204449170890218_126432187_n

Below: I think readers can make up their own minds up with regards her being concerned about ‘black men’. What has colour got to do with anything????

12067337_10204997534038954_472991025_n

Our show is the most diverse show in the world with a class for all sizes and ages regardless of race. She never did suit my show, she had her own agenda seeking fame, see below for how she also refers to curvy women as Beach Whales. Below a message from my abuser suggesting I change the name of a category to Beach Whales after colours are suggested for bikinis, one other in the convo suggests white, red etc as you may be able to make out. (Jacqueline Hooton is facebook user but i am blocked)

Screen Shot 2015-02-16 at 02.56.27

Below my abuser calls her new ‘best friend’ … ‘fat’. One of the girls who is all over this blog helping ruin my reputation. As a personal trainer my abuser should show more respect for the female form.

i286260064306802056._rsw480h360_szw480h360_

And she continues below:

i286260064306818182._szw380h285_

i286260064306818612._szw1280h1280_

Below: A message she sent to two other personal trainers about me (sarah&michelle) All lies. None of these messages and texts and voicemails were available on request. Kerrie the tanner who she uses as an example, stole from me and I had to sue her in October 2014 at Guildford magistrates where I was successful and the story went in the newspapers.

11896155_10204715349584519_881066251193809957_n

She even contacted and lied to my good friends Sarah and Michelle… ‘

So my final thoughts. The people mentioned above are outed.  Keyboard warriors. Spineless imbeciles who couldn’t even say it to my face. Social chameleons whose main aim was to not only damage me and all that I have, but to also damage the girls in my show who have worked so hard to be there. Calling them ‘fucked up’ and then doing their best to shut my show down. Social media is a great tool for advertising, for keeping in touch with friends and loved ones across the world, for sharing moments and memories. For storing pictures, emotions and events in our life. Social media is a great tool and we have a lot to be thankful for by having it. Please, use it with respect and dignity.

If anyone is affected by cyber abuse, screen shot it and save it. Seek help and advice and if you can. Take it to court. But never let them get away with it. Name and shame them and don’t be afraid. This way is probably the only way they can be stopped. There may be repercussions, but by the time you have been a victim of cyber abuse and hopefully recovered. Let me tell you that nothing they can do will ever effect you again because you will be tougher. Its about survival. Next time you post on social media. Be careful what you post.

This is my Story, and I needed to speak out.

Sarah Donohue former European Offshore Powerboat Racing Champion, ABPA One-Design Offshore American National Racing Champion, Bond stunt girl, 2x World Fitness Champion, Motivational speaker with City Speakers, founder of Miss Galaxy Universe and proud fighter of cyber bullies…

Management – Big Bang Management

www.sarahdonohue.com

For the full story please visit the Mail Online, 19th January 2016. Use either of our names and key words to search.

Other posts of interest:

Plus Particulars of Claim  (Click below)

Particulars of Claim

IMG_2093

IMG_0356

IMG_2222

Screen Shot 2016-03-17 at 21.36.16

Screen Shot 2016-03-17 at 21.37.12

Screen Shot 2016-03-17 at 21.15.26

Screen Shot 2016-03-17 at 21.17.03

Screen Shot 2016-03-17 at 21.17.31

Screen Shot 2016-03-17 at 21.17.36

Screen Shot 2016-03-17 at 21.17.41

Screen Shot 2016-03-17 at 21.17.51

Leave a comment